Trust Members | Annamacharya College of Pharmacy | Top Pharmacy College Rajampet

Trust Members

The educational trust established various colleges.

S.No Name of the Institution Address Year of Establishment
1 Annamacharya Institute of Technology and Sciences Rajampet, YSR District 1998
2 Annamacharya P.G. College of Computer Studies Rajampet, YSR District 2001
3 Annamacharya College of Education Rajampet, YSR District 2003
4 Annamacharya College of Pharmacy Rajampet, YSR District 2003
5 Annamacharya Institute of Technology and Sciences Piglipur, Hyderabad 2005
6 Annamacharya Institute of Technology and Sciences Tirupati, Chittor District 2007
7 Annamacharya College of Elementary Teacher Education Rajampet, YSR District 2007
8 Annamacharya Institute of Tehcnology & Sciences Chinthakomma Dinne, YSR District 2010
9 Residency College of Education,Rajam Pet, YSR District Rajampet, YSR District 2008
10 CGR Degree College, Rajampet Rajampet, YSR District 2008

The composition of Management Committee (Annamacharya Educational Trust)

S.No. Name of the Member Designation
1. Dr. C. Ramachandra Reddy Chairman, A.E.T.
2. Sri. C.Yella Reddy Vice Chairman, A.E.T.
3. Smt. C. Sashikala Secretary, A.E.T.
4. Mrs. C. Poojitha Reddy Joint Secretary, A.E.T.
5. Mr. C. Abhishek Treasurer, A.E.T.
6. Sri. C. Gangi Reddy Member (Hon. Secretary), A.E.T.
7. Sri. S.V. Radha Krishna Reddy Member, A.E.T
8. Mrs. B. Kalpalatha Member, A.E.T
  Functions and Responsibilities To consider and make appropriate recommendations on inspection reports, local inquiry reports, audit report, etc.