GRIEVANCE & REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

The composition of Grievance & Redressal Committee is as follows

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. D. Swarnalatha	
	Professor &Principal,	Chairperson
	Annamacharya College of Pharmacy	
2	Dr. P. Dwarkanadha Reddy	
	Professor & HOD, Dept. of Pharmaceutics	Member
	Annamacharya College of Pharmacy	
3	Dr. K. Adinarayana	
	Professor & HOD, Dept. of Biotechnology	Member
	Annamacharya College of Pharmacy	
4	Mr. M. Praveen Kumar	
	Associate Professor, Dept. of Pharmaceutics	Member
	Annamacharya College of Pharmacy	
5	Dr. D. Giri Rajasekhar	
	Associate Professor & HOD, Dept. of Pharmacy Practice	Member
	Annamacharya College of Pharmacy	
6	Mrs. A. Susmitha	
	Associate Professor, Dept. of PA & QA	Member
	Annamacharya College of Pharmacy	
7	Mr. G. Reddi Siva	_
	Administrative Officer,	Member
	Annamacharya College of Pharmacy	
8	Ms. Shaik Afiya Parveen	
	Student, IV B.Pharm	Member
	Annamacharya College of Pharmacy	
9	Mr. V. Chinnikrishnaiah	
	Associate Professor & HOO, Dept. of Pharmacology	Coordinator
	Annamacharya College of Pharmacy	

Functions:

- The Grievance & Redressal Cell deals with all issues related to the betterment and well being of the student community
- Grievance / complaint Boxes have been installed at two different places in the College campus in which the Students who want to remain anonymous, put in writing their grievances and their suggestions for improving the academics/administration in the College
- The grievance box helps students in voicing their opinions and suggestions. The committee reads the grievances and find solutions. There are student representatives in the grievance committee, which helps in transparency
- Students can approach the teachers or any of the members directly
- The suggestions from other committees like Placement cell, Counseling cell, Student council and Alumni associations are also taken.